Blackstone Valley Business Center

Networking Referral Group

The Blackstone Valley Business Center Networking Group now meets the first and third Wednesday's 7:45 AM Till 8:45AM at the Whitin Community Center, 100 Main St., Whitinsville, MA. For more information please call Dave White @ 508-488-6133. All are welcome to attend an introductory meeting.

Member Directory

 

Advertising

Navigator Publishing
Dave White
Specializing in collaborative marketing and advertising programs and consulting.
508.476.5208
davewhite@bvbusinesscenter.com

Attorneys at Law

Heaney & Small, LLP
Karine A. Muir, Esquire
Specializing in legal representation for Real Estate Transactions, Trusts, Estate Planning & Elder Law
24 Asylum Street, Milford, MA 01757 - 508-473-2777
karine@heaneyandsmall.com
www.heaneyandsmall.com

Banking

Webster First Federal Credit Union

Kellie Drew, Branch Manager
1298 Providence Rd
Whitinsville, MA
508-671-5166
kdrew@websterfirst.com

Business Consulting

Dennis Smith
We Create videos for the web that tell your story and promote your business.
Uxbridge, MA - 617-642-6884
Video for business: www.bizpromovideo.com
dennis@densmith.com
www.densmith.com

Business Financing

Michael Sokoll
Description ?????.
East Providence, RI - 401-
sokoll@cox.net

 

Construction / General Contractors

Helstrom Construction
Eric and David Helstrom
New Home Builders / Remodels / Commercial Construction
Whitinsville - Douglas
508-476-2323
eric@helstromconstruction.com

Financial Services

Clifford & Rano Associates, Inc.
Robert "Bobby" DeCaro
Registered Representative
(O) 508-752-8284
(C) 774-276-1247
usattbob@hotmail.com

Hotels

Holiday Inn Express in Auburn
Kathy Kirk
Tel: (508) 832-2500
kkirk@roedelcompanies.com

Insurance

Gaudette Insurance Agency
1 Plummers Corner
Whitinsville, MA 01588
O: 508-234-6333
www.gaudette-insurance.com

Job Development

Alternatives Unlimited
John Tower
2 Airport Rd.
Hopedale , MA 01747
508-488-2278 - Cell: 774-573-6017
John.Tower@Alternativesnet.org
www.Alternativesnet.org

Landscaping / Lawncare - handyman Services

T's Lawn Service
Terry Blankenship, Uxbridge MA
Tel: 508-341-6213
Tslawnserviceuxbridge@gmail.com

 Mortgage

Nancy Naylor
Sr. Loan Officer / MLO41765
Sierra Pacif Mortgage
Branch NMLS #658286
Cell: 508-826-3482 -- Office: 508-481-7900
E-Mail:    Nancy.Naylor@spm1.com


 Real Estate

ERA Key Realty
Jeanne McHale
Serving The Blackstone valley and beyond!
Cell: 508-934-9245
Voicemail: 508-278-7518 ex. 1
jmchale@charter.net
www.jeannemchale.com

Send Out Cards

Jeff Hattem
Natick, MA
Greetig Cards / Marketing Specialist
Cell: 617-549-1572
jeffhattem2008@gmail.com

Tax Preparation

Eagle Tax Services
Walter Evans
76 Church St. Suite 202 (2nd Floor)
Whitinsville, MA - 508-234-0010
eagletaxservices@charter.net

Videos and Photos

Dennis Smith
We create videos to tell your story and
promote your business.
Tel: 617-642-6884
Den@DenSmithCreative.com
www.DenSmithCreative.com

Website Design

Nic Laflin
Nlightened Design
Web development for small to medium
sized businesses
Cell: 774-242-2904
Nic@nlightened.net
www.nlightened.net

Web Marketing

Here' an interesting site to help market your business on the internet.

www.thumbtack.com



A new way of business.